Our Board of Directors

President
Karen Claypool
kclaypool@chattanoogasistercities.org

Secretary
Dr. Nancy Bibler
nbibler@chattanoogasistercities.org

Treasurer
Paul Jackson
pjackson@chattanoogasistercities.org

Membership

Archivist
William (Bill) Prince
bprince@chattanoogasistercities.org

Communications Coordinator

info@@chattanoogasistercities.org

Corresponding Secretary
Edwina Cohen
ecohen@chattanoogasistercities.org

Vice-President for Tono, Japan

Louisa Mesich

Vice-President for Wuxi, China
Jenny Li

Vice-President for Givatayim, Israel
Rick DeYoung

Vice President for Nizhniy Tagil, Russia
Dr. Irina Khmelko
ikhmelko@chattanoogasistercities.org

Vice-President for Hamm, Germany

Vice-President for Wolfsburg, Germany

Vice-President for Gangneung, S. Korea
Cathy Palisoc
cathy.palisoc@gmail.com
cpalisoc@chattanoogasistercities.org

Vice-President for Manfredonia, Italy
Marissa Bell

At-Large Members                                             
Lisl Jackson - ljackson@chattanoogasistercities.org
Joyce Campbell - jcampbell@chattanoogasistercities.org
Rebecca (Becky) Hammond - bhammond@chattanoogasistercities.org